wide-slider-maroon.jpg

Our Team


Arlen Hamilton, CPA
Shareholder
Email arlenh@mlchtd.com


Curtis Dean, CPA
Shareholder
Email curtisd@mlchtd.com


Sam Seward, CPA
Shareholder
Email sams@mlchtd.com


Vonda Wilson, CPA
Principal
Email vondaw@mlchtd.com


Bradley Hope, CPA
Email bradh@mlchtd.com


JoAnn Kalowski, CPA
Email joannk@mlchtd.com


Kaley Lane, CPA
Email kaleyl@mlchtd.com


Leslie Bowerman, CPA
Email leslieb@mlchtd.com


Mindy Redfern, CPA
Email mindyr@mlchtd.com


Raymond Hall, CPA
Email raymondh@mlchtd.com


Shalena Hatfield, CPA
Email shalenah@mlchtd.com


Shannon Rudisell, CPA
Email shannonr@mlchtd.com


Zach Strack, CPA
Email zachs@mlchtd.com


Becky Molitor
Accounting & Tax Manager
Email beckym@mlchtd.com


Cody Lewis
Staff Accountant
Email codyl@mlchtd.com


Emily Wooldridge
Staff Accountant
Email emilyw@mlchtd.com


Esperanza Cruz
Staff Accountant
Email esperanzac@mlchtd.com


Jaynie Lorance
Staff Accountant
Email jayniel@mlchtd.com


Kairee Eastman
Staff Accountant
Email kaireee@mlchtd.com


Maria Watson
Staff Accountant
Email mariaw@mlchtd.com


Shayna Mascareno
Staff Accountant
Email shynam@mlchtd.com


Barbara Hill
Paraprofessional
Email barbh@mlchtd.com


Catherine Jones
Paraprofessional
Email catherinej@mlchtd.com


Julie Foster
Paraprofessional
Email julief@mlchtd.com


Kendra Porter
Paraprofessional
Email kendrap@mlchtd.com